Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Guerra

Jennifer Guerra

May 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Guerra
"Back to edit my review: may 1, 2024 After dealing with Elio and him rudely telling me several times that yes he cancelled my policies on April 16th, it turns out HE NEVER DID! And neither did whoever I chatted with online after they told me he didn't close my account and that they would. I get an email today, may 1st, saying that my payment of $401 will be pulled on May 23rd. WHAT! I called the office only to find out that ELIO NEVER CANCELLED OUR POLICIES! I even emailed Dominique Herself, since it's HER office and team, and asked her if she could call me just to make sure that everything really was cancelled. NEVER HEARD FROM HER. Today I spoke with Trey. He's never failed me when I've spoken to him and he said he would close my account himself and follow up with me in 2-4 days once everything has gone through and updated. After being with this office for over 3 years I believe I had to come change my review. They've have always been helpful until we had to change our policy for a new car. In trying to help us get around my license issues our policy got completely messed up. It was going to get cancelled. No big deal I COMPLETELY understood why they had to do what they did. But when I called back to cancel my auto insurance the day before cancellation and also cancel our renters insurance the guy who I spoke to was VERY rude. I asked him to cancel all my policies. Then I asked 3 times just to make sure that everything was cancelled and no payments would be taken. Rudely, he says yes. I even hung up and told me husband "geeze that guy was super rude like me cancelling my policies affected HIM in some way". 5 days after I cancel everything I get a message saying my payment will be pulled in 2 days! It's Sunday the office is closed so I chatted with someone online. They informed me that he cancelled my policies BUT NEVER STOPPED THE ACCOUNT FROM PULLING PAYMENTS FROM MY BANK!! So not only were they cancelling my insurance, for reasons I totally understand, they were still going to keep charging me. Everyone has been great at that office except this one guy who I've never dealt with was being rude for no reason while I tried to cancel my stuff."
Profile photo of Jason Barnes

Jason Barnes

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Barnes
"Dominique and her staff are nothing short of amazing! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Evonne Mabry

Evonne Mabry

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Evonne Mabry
"Go see Ms Tyra at State Farm! She is patient and kind. She helped me to find quotes that were feasible for my budget! You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mamie Barber

Mamie Barber

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamie Barber
"Im glad that I found state farm all my insurance questions and concerns that I had was answered the professionalism of my agent Tyra Henderson was exceptional im glad that I chose state farm as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Jae Muziq3

Jae Muziq3

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Muziq3
"The Customer Service from Tyra was Stellar!! Made me feel appreciated as a client/customer for purchasing their products! I wish more businesses today would treat their customers in this manner!! Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Annmarie Gomez

Annmarie Gomez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annmarie Gomez
"Had the pleasure of working with Agnes very helpful and explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of Lois Bready

Lois Bready

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Bready
"Terrific help, support, and follow-up on my property insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sandra Garcia

Sandra Garcia

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Garcia
"Agnes you are fantastic in helping me with the towing issue. You were very patient with me and helpful resolving my issues efficiently."
Profile photo of angel

angel

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel
"Thank you agnes for helping me set up my life insurance! amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Ivelisse Caro

Ivelisse Caro

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivelisse Caro
"Appreciate the attentive and thorough service provided. Agnes is always so pleasant to talk to and addresses any questions or changes than need to be made. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Wade Roberts

Wade Roberts

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Roberts
"Dominique and her staff are absolutely professionalism personified. Annual reviews can be pretty dull and routine but they were super helpful and informative. Dominique has a super personality and very customer friendly. Be sure to visit the Miles Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Bennett

Steven Bennett

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Bennett
"I like the representative. She was polite, down to earth and friendly ❤️"
Profile photo of Lavictor Cooper

Lavictor Cooper

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavictor Cooper
"Dominique knows here business."
Profile photo of joendris ochoa

joendris ochoa

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joendris ochoa
"Elio help me to get my insurance quick and cheap thanks guy’s"
Profile photo of Patty Ortiz

Patty Ortiz

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ortiz
"Great pleasant staff Agnus and Trey always very helpful"
Profile photo of Zach Breaux

Zach Breaux

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Breaux
"Tyra was absolutely amazing! Highly recommend their team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edie Settle

Edie Settle

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edie Settle
"Stellar Customer Service by Dominique Miles Team!! Worthy to patronize this business, Y'all."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Marie

Elizabeth Marie

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Marie
"I’ve been working with the Agent Agnes and I absolutely grateful for her and all her knowledge. The firm as a whole has been a God sent."
Profile photo of HOMERO GONZALEZ

HOMERO GONZALEZ

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HOMERO GONZALEZ
"Great service always provides the best information to help their clients. Always available to assist with questions regarding policies"
Profile photo of Julia Wang

Julia Wang

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wang
"Tyra was so patient with answering all of my questions, and she always made sure to call me promptly to explain everything. I had such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Gary Whiting

Gary Whiting

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Whiting
"Dominique Miles agency is a joy to work with. This office is full of friendly and helpful individuals that are eager and willing to help. Thanks for being great Dominique Miles Agency!!"
Profile photo of joann ortiz

joann ortiz

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joann ortiz
"I was very satisfied with the level of service and friendliness provided at this office. Particularly by a young man named Trey. Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Arlette Esquivel

Arlette Esquivel

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlette Esquivel
"I called spoke to Agnes and she went above and beyond to help me. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Thomas Stone

Thomas Stone

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Stone
"Tyra just completed an annual review of my policies. Answered my questions and provided me with some options to save money. Thank-you Tyra"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garcia
"Mr.Elio provided great service. I refered my son and he was happy w the affordable price on auto & renters insurance."