Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dominique Miles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dominique Miles

5 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hassanien chiad

hassanien chiad

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service, thank you Agnes you are the best."
Profile photo of Casimiro Garza

Casimiro Garza

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and very satisfied in working with Dominique. She truly cares about her clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Frias

Elizabeth Frias

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel like they are family every time I walk in!! They are marvelous people with a kind heart"
Profile photo of Janice Becerra

Janice Becerra

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff at this State Farm Agency. Everyone is very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Trey has helped me incredibly and I couldn’t be happier with my service."
Profile photo of Jay Harts

Jay Harts

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and professional. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mia Wright

Mia Wright

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and engaging! A beautiful representative of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kiyana Ellison

Kiyana Ellison

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to provide information about statefarm. She also was kind enough to provide me a journal. Will recommend"
Profile photo of Jesus Chavez

Jesus Chavez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Minerva explains everyone in the attended him very kind mint well attending me diern mole Chico (Original) Minerva esplica todos en la lo attended muy amable menta bien attending me diern topo Chico"
Profile photo of Stacie Harris

Stacie Harris

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Tumlinson

Mark Tumlinson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for us. Super nice and fast response to our request. Thank you Trey and all the staff."
Profile photo of Rob AMN

Rob AMN

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extraordinary customer service and people skills! Very friendly and courteous, as well as thorough and detailed insurance experience."
Profile photo of Janet Sowell-Craft

Janet Sowell-Craft

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable and helpful. When it comes to meeting customer’s expectations. I will be referring family and friends to them."
Profile photo of rich romero

rich romero

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"professionally & personally she is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kristy S

Kristy S

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique and Liz were fantastic to meet my needs! Great company and agents!"
Profile photo of Lexy R

Lexy R

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are awesome! someone is always there to help and they are always so kind and personable. my first time going thru them and they made it so easy and explained everything! keep it up! you guys are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Mykiea Hyson

Mykiea Hyson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team"
Profile photo of Michelle Moncrief

Michelle Moncrief

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique and her staff are very supportive and always educating our community. They are here to brings All of Us together for a better tomorrow. Better Together!! 💕"
Profile photo of Bobby bacon

Bobby bacon

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agnes Canizales is very professional and friendly, and she is very quick to respond to my questions and take action."
Profile photo of Irma Carielo

Irma Carielo

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samira Burris

Samira Burris

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agnes is so so sweet! She helped me get everything situated as I moved from Georgia to Texas. She got me loads of discounts as well! I am so pleased with the service here!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Garcia

Benjamin Garcia

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got help from a representative her name, Agnes. She was helpful and informative I am pleased with the service."
Profile photo of ARELI GARCIA

ARELI GARCIA

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Agnes was very helpful"
Profile photo of Yashica Warrior

Yashica Warrior

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dominique is an extraordinary leader and has a fantastic team and I am excited to work with her and the team in the near future."
Profile photo of Linda Anderson

Linda Anderson

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Dominique for the wonderful experience with State Farm! Everyone was kind and made me feel important. If you are looking for an agent who truly cares about you and your family look no further."
Profile photo of Anna Flores

Anna Flores

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dominique and her team are very professional with excellent customer service."